Contact us




The LiDe IP-Programme is coordinated by the Hellenic Open University, Patras, Greece.

The students who are interested in participating in the LiDe should be addresses to the following contact persons:

Prof. Frangiskos Topalis, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Lighting Laboratory, NTUA, Athens, Greece
fvt@central.ntua.gr

Prof. Georges Zissis , LAPLACE, Universite Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III, France
Georges.zissis@laplace.univ-tlse.fr

Dr. Raphael Labayrade, ENTPE - DR / LASH, Vaulx en Velin, France
raphael.labayrade@entpe.fr

Prof. Dorin Beu , Director of Lighting Engineering Laboratory, Universitatea Tehnica din Cluj-Napoca, Romania
dorin.beu@insta.utcluj.ro

Res. Ass. Duygu Koca, Interior Architecture and Environmental Design, Hacettepe Universitesi, Ankara, Turkey
duyguk@hacettepe.edu.tr

Ms Ayselin Gozde Yildiz, European Union Centre, Izmir, Turkey
ayselin.yildiz@yasar.edu.tr

Prof. Grega Bizjak , Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Univerza v Ljubljani, Ljubljana , Slovenia
grega.bizjak@fe.uni-lj.si

Dr. Jan Vanrie, Dpt. PHL-Architecture, Provinciale Hogeschool Limburg, Hasselt, Belgium
Jan.Vanrie@phl.be

Prof. Hans Poisel, Georg-Simon-Ohm Hochschule fuer angewandte Wissenschaften -Fachhochschule Nuernberg, Germany
Hans.poisel@ohm-hochschule.de

Prof. Dimitrios Zevgolis (project manager), Hellenic Open University - Patras, Greece
zevgolis@eap.gr

Secretariat
Ms Christiana Kafeza, Hellenic Open University - Greece
erasmus@eap.gr